Reporters Without Borders

Contact us

Published on Friday 24 April 2009. Updated on Monday 7 December 2015.
Printable version PrintSend this article by mail Send Españolfrançais

France :
International Secretariat
Reporters sans frontières
CS 90247
75083 PARIS CEDEX 02
France

Africa Desk : africa@rsf.org
Americas Desk : americas[at]rsf.org
Asia Desk : asia@rsf.org
Europe Desk : europe@rsf.org
Middle East Desk : middle-east@rsf.org
Persian Desk : persan@rsf.org
Internet Desk : internet@rsf.org
Press & Communications : presse@rsf.org
Press Freedom Index : index@rsf.org
Fundraising : mecenat@rsf.org
Administration : administration@rsf.org
Donor Relations : don@rsf.org


Austria
Reporter ohne Grenzen
Email : info@rog.at
Web : www.rog.at


Belgium
Reporters sans frontières / Reporters zonder grenzen
E-mail : rsf@rsf.be


Germany
Reporter ohne Grenzen
E-mail : kontakt@reporter-ohne-grenzen.de
Web : www.reporter-ohne-grenzen.de


Spain
Reporteros sin fronteras
E-mail : rsf@rsf-es.org


Sweden
Reportrar utan Gränser
E-mail : reportrarutangranser[at]rsf.org
Web : www.reportrarutangranser.se


Switzerland
Reporters sans frontières
E-mail : info[at]rsf-ch.ch
Web : www.rsf-ch.ch


Tunis
Reporters sans frontières
E-mail : tunisie@rsf.org


United States
Reporters Without Borders
E-mail : dcdesk@rsf.org


United Nations / Geneva
E-mail : sackstein@rsf-ch.ch

PRESS FREEDOM INDEX

INTERNET ENEMIES

COUNTRY FILES

Contact us | Who we are ? | Our U.S chapter | CGU